Blog Tour Schedule: A Gift From Woolworths by Elaine Everest

A Gift from Woolworths by Elaine Everest

Will the war be over by Christmas?

As the war moves into 1945 the lives of the women of Woolworths continue. When store manager, Betty Billington, announces she is expecting Douglas’s baby her future life is about to change more than she expects.

Freda has fallen in love with the handsome Scottish engineer but will it end happily?

Maisie loves being a mother and also caring for her two nieces although she still has her own dreams. When her brother appears on the scene he brings unexpected danger to the family.

Meanwhile Sarah dreams of her husband’s return and a cottage with roses around the door but Woolworths beckons.

Will our girls sail into times of peace, or will they experience more heartache and sorrow? With a wedding on the horizon, surely only happiness lies ahead – or does it?

A Gift from Woolworths is the next installment in Elaine Everest’s much-loved Woolworths series.

Amazon


Tour Schedule

Thursday 25th October
Belleandthenovel

Friday 26th October
Life with KtKinnes

Saturday 27th October
My Reading Corner

Sunday 28th October
Natalie Kleinman Blog

Monday 29th October
Ginger Book Geek

Tuesday 30th October
Sarah Jane Lamb

Wednesday 31st October
Pewter Wolf

Thursday 1st November
Donna’s Book Blog

Friday 2nd November
Portable Magic

Saturday 3rd November
Write Minds Write Place

Sunday 4th November
Book Read 2day

Monday 5th November
Luna’s Little Library

Tuesday 6th November
Rachel Bustin

Wednesday 7th November
Short Book and Scribes

Thursday 8th November
All Things Bookie

Friday 9th November
Blooming Fiction

Saturday 10th November
Fantastic Book Dragon

Sunday 11th November
Jazzy’s Book Reviews

Monday 12th November
Life of Obscurity

Tuesday 13th November
Daddy Giraffe 21

Wednesday 14th November
Shoestring Chic

Thursday 15th November
Chalk Letter Books

Friday 16th November
These City Days

Saturday 17th November
Northern Reader

Sunday 18th November
Kraftireader

Monday 19th November
Helen Loves

Tuesday 20th November
The Mad House of Cats and Babies

Wednesday 21st November
Big Book Little Book

Thursday 22nd November
Chells and Books

Friday 23rd November
Sincerely Book Angels

Saturday 24th November
Mixing Reality with Fiction


As the tour progresses, the links above will take you to the tour post.

Logo8header