Blog Tour Schedule: Between Darkness and the Light by Paul Mitchener

Between Darkness and the Light by Paul Mitchener

A young, bored and confused teenager is thrown into an adventurous world that he believed only existed in books and dreams. Henry is destined to become the next Host Master and to lead the everlasting fight between the darkness and the light. The Wyvern, an ancient creature of mythical powers and defender of all things living, has to find a host to be able to dwell in this world. It chooses Henry. After his encounter with Bert and the odd dog Ben in the woodland, Henry s life would never be the same again: as well as finding his only true love, he s told that his mother and aunt had kept from him that they were creatures of nature and guardians of the woodland and commanded great powers. Henry has to find a way to grow up fast and find the strength to face up to both his own demons as well as those sent by the Shadow Master, a powerful sorcerer, who has the power and the aid from dark allies to destroy life and spread darkness across the world.

Goodreads. Amazon UK.


Tour Schedule

Monday 6th August
Muggle Books

Tuesday 7th August
An Awfully Big Adventure

Wednesday 8th August
Between the Lines

Thursday 9th August
Splashes into Books

Saturday 11th August
Booktails

Sunday 12th August
Big Book Little Book

Monday 13th August
Book Junkiez

Wednesday 15th August
Donna’s Book Blog

Thursday 16th August
Bookworm for Kids

Friday 17th August
Jazzy Book Reviews

Saturday 18th August
JBronder Book Reviews


As the tour progresses, the links above will take you to the tour post.

cropped-Logo8header.png