Blog,  Current Tours,  Scheduled

Blog Tour Schedule: The Dream of the Tortoise by Nyako Nakar

The Dream of the Tortoise by Nyako Nakar

This is the story of a tortoise with very big dreams.

Amazon.


Tour Schedule

Monday 6th May
Jazzy Book Reviews

Tuesday 7th May
Bound 4 Escape

Wednesday 8th May
Jera’s Jamboree

Thursday 9th May
Dash Fan Book Reviews

Friday 10th May
Rosie Writes…

Saturday 11th May
Short Book and Scribes

Sunday 12th May
Donna’s Book Blog

Monday 13th May
Big Book Little Book

Tuesday 14th May
Life of a Nerdish Mum

Wednesday 15th May
Luna’s Little Library

Thursday 16th May
Black Books Blog

Friday 17th May
Bookworm for Kids

Saturday 18th May
Splashes into Books

Sunday 19th May
Girl Who Sciences


As the tour progresses, the links above will take you to the tour post.

Logo8header