Blog,  Past Tours,  Scheduled

Blog Tour Schedule: The Inventory: Iron Fist by Andy Briggs

The Inventory: Iron Fist by Andy Briggs

Iron Fist

The Rules: if you find a secret inventory of utterly deadly battle tech.

1) Do not try it.
2) Do not tell anyone.
3) Do NOT let thieves in behind you.

What’s more secret than top-secret? The Inventory. Home to the deadliest inventions the world isn’t ready for. Invisible camouflage. HoverBoots. Indestructible metals. Plus a giant creature of chaos: war robot Iron Fist. No one has ever broken past the state-of- the-art AI security system. (Seriously, most bad guys have no idea this stuff is even there.)

Problem 1: the security robot wasn’t ready for a gang of kids wandering in.
Problem 2: they’ve ONLY brought the ruthless Shadow Helix gang in behind them. Seriously dumb, but it’s a bit late for ‘sorry’.

Say hello to trouble: the Iron Fist is in the wrong hands!

Goodreads. Amazon UK.


Tour Schedule

Iron Fist blog tour banner

Thursday 5th May
Chrissi Reads
YA Under My Skin

Friday 6th May
Emma’s Bookery
Powered by Reading

Saturday 7th May
Kirstyes
Luna’s Little Library

Sunday 8th May
Bibliobeth
Book Addict

Monday 9th May
Tales of Yesterday
Annalise Books

Tuesday 10th May
Snuggling on the Sofa
Bookish Outsider

Wednesday 11th May
Middle Grade Strikes Back
Minerva Reads

Thursday 12th May
Teens on Moon Lane
Library Girl and Book Boy

Friday 13th May
Live Otherwise
Big Book Little Book

Saturday 14th May
Barts Books
BookZone

Sunday 15th May
A Bookish Life
An Awfully Big Adventure


As the tour progresses, the links above will take you to the tour post.

cropped-Logo8header.png