Blog Tour Schedule: The Stig Plays a Dangerous Game

The Stig Plays a Dangerous Game by Jon Claydon and Tim Lawler

An enigmatic racing driver. A bunch of kids. One hell of a ride …

Sam Wheeler may be the new boy in Bunsfold, but he’s got a feeling that all is not well either in the town or at Bunsfold High – and he’s not just talking about the maths teacher with the unfortunate flatulence. A local boy, Buster Mustang, has recently gone missing, and no one seems to care – they’re all too busy playing the highly addictive video game Xenon or getting the town ready for its very first TT race. Both are the brainchild of mysterious local billionaire PT Cruiser. Besides global domination, PT Cruiser wants nothing more than to destroy his nemesis The Stig once and for all – and his TT race is just what he needs to tempt him on to the big stage again …

Sam sets out with his new friends Minnie Cooper and Ford Harrison to uncover the truth behind all the strange goings-on in Bunsfold – but danger has a habit of showing up wherever they do, and soon all that stands between our heroes and disaster is … a taciturn man in a white suit.

Perfect for fans of ALEX RIDER and CHERUB

Amazon. Goodreads.


Tour Schedule

Monday 20th August
Books for Topics

Tuesday 21st August
Addicted to Books

Wednesday 22nd August
The Bumbling Blogger

Thursday 23rd August
Splashes into Books

Friday 24th August
Big Book Little Book

Saturday 25th August
Cupcake Mumma

Sunday 26th August
Jazzy Book Reviews

Monday 27th August
The Bookish Fairy Blog

Tuesday 28th August
FLJS Library

Wednesday 29th August
A Mundane Life

Thursday 30th August
Mama Mummy Mum

Friday 31st August
Bee Reader Books
Daisarella

Saturday 1st September
Book Murmuration
A Daydreamer’s Thoughts

Sunday 2nd September
Library Girl and Book Boy
Miss Cleveland’s Reading


As the tour progresses, the links above will take you to the tour post.

cropped-Logo8header.png