Now Scheduling: The Halloween Parade by Matt Beighton

Scheduling on 18 Aug , 2018

Now Scheduling

The Halloween Parade by Matt Beightan
Tour Dates; 17th Sept – 21st Sept


About the Book

It’s not every day that a vampire borrows your pencil. When was the last time you sat next to a werewolf in maths?

Meet Trixie Grimble, the newest pupil at Monstacademy. Unfortunately, in a school filled with monsters, she’s the only ordinary girl and when she’s asked to help prepare for the annual Halloween parade, everything starts to go wrong.

Oh, and she’s also been kicked out of her bedroom to make room for a cat circus.

Fans of Jill Murphy and Isla Fisher will adore the silly humour and loveable characters in this delightful modern classic.

Includes the short story “The Christmas Cat Circus”.

Amazon. Goodreads.


This MG book is perfect for children aged between 9 and 12. It’s perfect for fans of the Worst Witch!

If that sounds like a book you or you’re child would be interested in reviewing on your blog, sign up for the blog tour by filling out the form below!

Logo8header