Blog,  Scheduled

Tour Schedule: Out of Orbit Series Blog Tour

out of orbit banner1

Out of Orbit Series by Chele Cooke

dfw-cc-dab-cover-ebook dfw-cc-fof-cover-ebook dfw-cc-rar-cover-ebook

Dead and Buryd

“You are an inmate, not a medic. You should get used to that.”

On the planet Os-Veruh, the native Veniche have endured a decade under the oppressive rule of a race of invaders, the Adveni.

When Georgianna Lennox, a Veniche medic, discovers her childhood friend has been sold into slavery, she seeks help from a revolutionary outlaw group.

As Georgianna’s struggle to save one life ignites a battle to liberate her homeworld, is she about to discover that it is better to be dead than ‘buryd’?

Fight or Flight

“This is nowhere near over. This is just the beginning.”

Georgianna Lennox is now a slave, serving an Adveni master and caught in the middle of a brewing war between oppressors and insurgents.

As the rebels increase their attacks against the Adveni, Georgianna is recruited as their eyes behind enemy lines.

But the lies she is forced to tell her owner are nothing compared to the secrets she must keep from her friends.

Secrets that could change the war in their favour, and lies that might destroy them all.

Rack and Ruin

“You ready to break out of the cage, little bird?”

Georgianna Lennox has been released by her keeper Edtroka, who has sided with the Cahlven, a technologically advanced race exiled from her home planet hundreds of years earlier.

When Edtroka disappears, Georgianna and a group of rebel friends are forced to embark on a dangerous scouting mission behind enemy lines.

As the Cahlven’s true intentions become clear, Georgianna and the rebels hatch an audacious plan to turn the Adveni’s most powerful weapon against them — at a terrible cost.


Tour Schedule

out of orbit tour banner1

Sunday 18th October
Beauty in Ruins

Monday 19th October
Tales of Yesterday

Tuesday 20th October
Tome Tender

Wednesday 21st October
Sci-Fi Bulletin

Thursday 22nd October
Kirstyes

Friday 23rd October
Music, Books and Tea

Saturday 24th October
The Book Goddess

Sunday 25th October
Big Book Little Book

Monday 26th October
Ms Bibliophile

Tuesday 27th October
A Daydreamer’s Thoughts

Wednesday 28th October
Emma’s Bookery

Thursday 29th October
The Pewter Wolf

Friday 30th October
Written by Nadi

Saturday 31st October
Around the World in Books


As the tour progresses, the links above will take you to the tour post.

cropped-Logo8header.png