Blog,  Scheduled

Tour Schedule: The Lives and Loves of Jesobel Jones by Anna Mainwaring

jesobeljonesbanner

The Lives and Loves of Jesobel Jones by Anna Mainwaring

The lives and loves of jesobel jones Jesobel Jones can bake. In a truly triumphant, appearing-on-TV kind of way. But this means nothing to the rest of the world, because apparently all that cake mix is starting to show – in all the wrong places. So when she lands an invite to the Party of Year by the Boy of Her Dreams, she wonders whether it’s time for a new, improved Jess. But will life still taste as good?

Anna Mainwaring‘s debut is a light-hearted and sometimes poignant take on the pressures that face teenage girls. It’s hard to smile in all those selfies when you don’t like the girl who looks back at you. But which is more important – looking perfect or being happy?

Goodreads. Amazon UK.


Tour Schedule

jesobeljonestourbanner

Monday 6th April
Writing From The Tub

Tuesday 7th April
Luna’s Little Library

Wednesday 8th April
Ya Yeah Yeah
A Daydreamer’s Thoughts

Thursday 9th April
Fiction Fascination

Friday 10th April
Live to Read. Read to Live.

Saturday 11th April
Joshua J Stories
Serendipity Reviews

Sunday 12th April
A Thousand Words, A Million Books
Becca Talks YA

Monday 13th April
Chrissi Reads
Marie’s Journal

Tuesday 14th April
An Awful Lot of Reading

Wednesday 15th April
The Book Moo
A Daydreamer’s Thoughts

Thursday 16th April
Music Books and Tea

Friday 17th April
The Page Starts Here

Saturday 18th April
Snuggling on the Sofa

Sunday 19th April
Tales of Yesterday


As the tour progresses, the links above will take you to the tour post.

Logo8header